No se admite el uso del navegador IE8/IE9/IE10. Debe utilizar una versión más reciente para ver nuestro sitio.

Detalles de prensa

Logitech Announces Date for Release of Third Quarter Fiscal 2019 Results

 

LAUSANNE, Switzerland and NEWARK, Calif., Jan. 7, 2019 — Logitech International (SIX: LOGN) (Nasdaq: LOGI) today announced that it expects to release quarterly financial results on Monday, January 21, 2019 at 9:00 p.m. Eastern Standard Time and Tuesday, January 22, 2019 at 3:00 a.m. Central European Time.

There will be a teleconference to discuss these results on Tuesday, January 22, 2019 at 8:30 a.m. Eastern Standard Time and 2:30 p.m. Central European Time. A live webcast of the call will be available on the Logitech corporate website at http://ir.logitech.com.


About Logitech

Logitech designs products that have an everyday place in people's lives, connecting them to the digital experiences they care about. More than 35 years ago, Logitech started connecting people through computers, and now it’s a multi-brand company designing products that bring people together through music, gaming, video and computing. Brands of Logitech include Logitech, Ultimate Ears, Jaybird, Blue Microphones, ASTRO Gaming and Logitech G. Founded in 1981, and headquartered in Lausanne, Switzerland, Logitech International is a Swiss public company listed on the SIX Swiss Exchange (LOGN) and on the Nasdaq Global Select Market (LOGI). Find Logitech at www.logitech.com, the company blog or @Logitech.

# # #

Logitech and other Logitech marks are trademarks or registered trademarks of Logitech Europe S.A and/or its affiliates in the U.S. and other countries. All other trademarks are the property of their respective owners. For more information about Logitech and its products, visit the company’s website at www.logitech.com.

 

(LOGIIR)



Press Release Archive